General Administration

Contact Library Services Administration regarding our services or services to the District's libraries and teacher librarians. Go to the Admin page…
 

Staff:    Caroline Hughes, Library Services Director - 720.423.1840 - caroline_hughes@dpsk12.org

            Deb Romero, Library Services Specialist - 720.423.1838 - debra_romero@dpsk12.org


Acquisitions

Acquires library materials for district librarians to ensure the best materials are being purchased for DPS libraries. Go to the Acquisitions page…
 

Staff:    Thomas Long, Library Technician - 720.423.1826 - thomas_long@dpsk12.org

            Jennifer Watters, Library Technician - 720.423.1825 - jennifer_watters@dpsk12.org


Cataloging

Catalogs English and foreign language materials, gift books and manages the online databases through LION. Go to the Cataloging page…
 

Staff:    Bill Rejebian, Coordinator - 720.423.1820 - william_rejebian@dpsk12.org

            Amy Lillard, Cataloger - 720.423.1821 - amy_lillard@dpsk12.org

            Kate Adams, Cataloger - 720.423.1822 - kate_adams@dpsk12.org


Collection Development

Consults and provides instruction on collection needs for DPS Libraries and classroom collections. Go to the Collection Development page…
 

Staff:    Suzi Tonini - 720.423.1839 - SUZANNE_TONINI@dpsk12.org


Technical Support

Maintains and administers all DPS library systems (Sierra, LION) and provides hardware/software support for library workstations. Go to the Technical Support page…
 

Staff:    Josh Mack, Library System Administrator - 720.423.1829 - josh_mack@dpsk12.org

            Antonio Nicotera, Web Developer - 720.423.1830 - antonio_nicotera@dpsk12.org

            HELPDESK - 720.423.1842 - ers_helpdesk@dpsk12.org